Six Nations Championship Live Stream 2023

Watch Rugby International & All Leagues Live Streaming here

Six Nations Live Stream

Six Nations Championship Live Stream 2023

Watch Six Nations Rugby Live Stream 2023


Six Nations Rugby is an annual Rugby Union championship organized by the rugby union held between six nations: England, France, Italy, Ireland, Scotland, and Wales. The tournament is currently known as Guinness Six Nations due to its sponsors Guinness, an Irish brewery company.


The inaugural tournament was held in 1883 under the name the Home Nations championship, contested among four nations: England, Ireland, Wales, and Scotland. 
In 1910, the name was changed to the Five Nations championship as France also joined the game. It remained the five nations championship until 2000 when it gained its current name, Six Nations Rugby, with the addition of Italy.


A total of 15 matches are played, in which each team faces the other once. According to the rules, if two teams tie on points, the team having more tries scored wins. 
The winners of six nations rugby are awarded the champion trophy made with sterling silver.
The current champion is France, which won the 2022 championship. However, England and Wales hold the most titles since the inception of the championship.


When is the next Six Nations Rugby Championship?
The 24th edition of Six Nations rugby is scheduled to kick off on 4th February 2023 concluding on 18 March 2023.

  • Tags:
Share this post