Currie Cup Semifinals 2021 Live Stream: Bulls VS Lions - W.Province VS Sharks

Watch Rugby International & All Leagues Live Streaming here

Currie Cup Semifinals 2021 Live Stream

Currie Cup Semifinals 2021 Live Stream: Bulls VS Lions - W.Province VS Sharks

Bulls VS Lions and Sharks VS Western Provice : Currie Cup Semifianls 2021 Live Stream

On 23 January 2021


After the group stage, the four Currie Cup semi-finalists Bulls, Sharks, Lions, and Wester Province will play in the semifinal matches at Loftus Versfeld and Newlands on 23rd January 2021 to claim a place in the final.

Bulls VS Lions Currie Cup Semi-final 2021 Live Stream

The Bulls will play against the Lions in the first Currie Cup Semi-Final on Saturday 23rd January 2021. The Lions VS Bulls Currie cup semifinal match will start at the local time 14:00.

Sharks VS Western Province Currie Cup Semi-final 2021 Live Stream

The Sharks will compete with Western Province in the second Currie Cup semi-final at Newlands, Cape Town. The math will begin at 16:30 local time.

The Currie Cup is the oldest rugby competition in the history of South African rugby, and the first Currie Cup event was played in 1892. The overall success of the tournament benefits the Cape Town-based Western Province, as they have won 34 annual championships in total, while the Bulls ranked second with 23 championships.

If you don’t want to miss the chance to watch Currie Cup 2021 Semifinals live streaming, then don’t worry about, here you can watch Bulls VS Lions and Sharks VS Western Province semifinals live streaming with full HD on your smart devices from all over the world. Subscribe at to get your premium subscription as our subscription fee is less and suitable, and everyone can enjoy their favorite rugby tournaments live streaming with full HD without cable or VPN.

Currie Cup Semi-Finals Teams squads

Blue Bulls: Lizo Gqoboka, Schalk Erasmus, Trevor Nyakane, Sintu Manjezi, Ruan Nortje, Marco van Staden, Elrigh Louw, Duane Vermeulen (captain), Ivan van Zyl, Morné Steyn, Stravino Jacobs, Cornal Hendricks, Stedman Gans, Kurt-Lee Arendse, David Kriel,

Replacements: Marco Jansen van Vuren, Chris Smith, Embrose Papier, Arno Botha, Jan Uys, Mornay Smith, Jacques van Rooyen, Johan Grobbelaar,

Golden Lions: Sti Sithole, Jaco Visagie, Jannie du Plessis, Willem Alberts, Marvin Orie, Jaco Kriel, Vincent Tshituka, Len Massyn, André Warner, Elton Jantjies (captain), Courtnall Skosan, Burger Odendaal, Wandisile Simelane, Stean Pienaar, Tiaan Swanepoel.
Replacements: Ross Cronjé,  EW Viljoen, Nathan McBeth, Francke Horn, Dan Kriel, Morné van den Berg, Wilhelm van der Sluys, Reinhard Nothnagel, Carlu Sadie, Ruan Dreyer, Jan-Henning Campher.
Western Province: Ali Vermaak, Bongi Mbonambi, Frans Malherbe, Salmaan Moerat, JD Schickerling, Siya Kolisi (C), Johan du Toit, Juarno Augustus, Herschel Jantjies, Tim Swiel, Angelo Davids, Rikus Pretorius, Dan du Plessis, Sergeal Petersen, Damian Willemse.

Replacements: Tristan Leyds, Sazi Sandi, Ruhan Nel, Paul de Wet, Jaco Coetzee, Ernst van Rhyn, Chris van Zyl, Neethling Fouche, Leon Lyons, Scarra Ntubeni.

Sharks: Ox Nche, Fezokuhle Mbatha, Thomas du Toit, JJ van der Mescht, Ruben van Heerden, Dylan Richardson, Henco Venter, Sikhumbuzo Notshe, Sanele Nohamba, Curwin Bosch, Yaw Penxe, Marius Louw, Lukhanyo Am (captain), Sbu Nkosi, Aphelele Fassi.

Replacements: Manie Libbok,  Jeremy Ward, Jaden Hendrikse, Thembelani Bholi, Hyron Andrews, Michael Kumbirai, Mzamo Majola, Dan Jooste.

Share this post