2021 Super Rugby AU Schedule announced

Watch Rugby International & All Leagues Live Streaming here

2021 Super Rugby AU Schedule Announced

2021 Super Rugby AU Schedule announced

2021 Super Rugby Australia Draw


Australian Rugby officials have declared the 2021 Super Rugby AU season 22 games fixtures, which will play twelve thrilling weekends. The season will kick-off on February 19, and will finish with finals on Saturday, 8 May 2021. The top-scoring team from 10 rounds regular season will be hosted the final match, and they will compete with the winner of 2 and 3 Qualifying Final in the playoff.

  Watch Super Rugby AU all 22 matches live stream and full match replays at WatchOnlineRugby.net. Here you can watch 2021 Super rugby complete schedule games live and Replay with high-definition on your PC, laptop, and other smart devices across the world.

The Schedule will kick-off on 19 February with two big matches, the first match will take place between two old foes Reds VS Waratahs in Brisbane’s Suncorp Stadium, and 2nd match will take place on the same day at night between Western Force and last year champions Brumbies.

Rugby Australia interim Chief Executive, Rob Clarke said, in the 2020 year, the Super Rugby AU was great and will improve next year as Australian Rugby stars evolve. They were praised by some really talented international players who have now arrived on our shores. For Australian Fans, the 2021 season will be great as every match in prime time and with the added support of our new partners Stan and Nine.


Date Match Venue
Round 1
Friday 19 February Queensland Reds vs NSW Waratahs Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Friday 19 February Western Force vs Brumbies HBF Park, Perth
Round 2
Friday 26 February Queensland Reds vs Melbourne Rebels Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Saturday 27 February Brumbies vs NSW Waratahs GIO Stadium, Canberra
Round 3
Friday 5 March NSW Waratahs vs Western Force TBA
Saturday 6 March Melbourne Rebels vs Brumbies AAMI Park, Melbourne
Round 4
Friday 12 March Western Force vs Melbourne Rebels HBF Park, Perth
Saturday 13 March Brumbies vs Queensland Reds GIO Stadium, Canberra
Round 5
Friday 19 March Melbourne Rebels vs NSW Waratahs AAMI Park, Melbourne
Saturday 20 March Queensland Reds vs Western Force Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Round 6
Friday 26 March Brumbies vs Western Force GIO Stadium, Canberra
Saturday 27 March NSW Waratahs vs Queensland Reds TBA
Round 7
Friday 2 April NSW Waratahs vs Brumbies TBA
Saturday 3 April Melbourne Rebels vs Queensland Reds AAMI Park, Melbourne
Round 8
Friday 9 April Melbourne Rebels vs Western Force AAMI Park, Melbourne
Saturday 10 April Queensland Reds vs Brumbies Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Round 9
Friday 16 April Brumbies vs Melbourne Rebels GIO Stadium, Canberra
Saturday 17 April Western Force vS NSW Waratahs HBF Park, Perth
Round 10
Friday 23 April Western Force vs Queensland Reds HBF Park, Perth  
Saturday 24 April NSW Waratahs vs Melbourne Rebels TBA
Qualifying Final
Saturday 1 May TBA TBA
Saturday 8 May TBA TBA


Share this post