Rugby Championship 2019 Schedule |

Watch Rugby International & All Leagues Live Streaming here

Rugby Championship 2019 Schedule

Rugby Championship 2019 Schedule |

Rugby Championship 2019 Schedule

Watch Rugby Championship 2019 Live


The Rugby Championship is the international event of rugby sports which is happening for the 8th time since its inception. 2019 Rugby Championship is the eighth season of the tournament, playing in 4 countries. The host and playing nations are Australia rugby union, New Zealand rugby union, South Africa rugby union, Argentina rugby union. It is a joint venture of 4 rugby unions which will play in the competition and are mentioned above. SANZAAR is the sum-up name of these four rugby unions which organized this championship for the last 8 years.

2019 Rugby Championship Schedule is similar to the 2015 edition, it is shortening to fewer matches in order to upcoming Rugby World Cup 2019. New Zealand rugby union is the most successful team, winning 3 titles and are defending champions.  In total 4 rugby unions will play this short season of Rugby Championship, they are:

Argentina rugby union

Australia rugby union

South Africa rugby union


New Zealand rugby union

This event of 2019 Rugby Championship is consists of 3 Rounds and each round contains only two fixtures. One home and one away fixture is there for the teams. The date of the tournament is from 21 July 2019 – 11 August 2019.

2019 Rugby Championship Schedule





Round 1

21 July 2019

South Africa VS Australia

17:05 SAST (UTC+2)

Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg, SA

21 July 2019

Argentina VS New Zealand

15:05 AST (UTC -3)

Estadio Vélez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires, ARG

Round 2

27 July 2019

New Zealand VS South Africa

19:35 NZST (UTC+12)

Westpac Stadium, Wellington, NZ

27 July 2019

Australia VS Argentina

19:45 AEST (UTC+10)

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, AUS

Round 3

10 August 2019

Australia VS New Zealand

19:45 AEST (UTC+8)

Optus Stadium, Perth, AUS

10 August 2019

Argentina VS South Africa

16:40 AST (UTC -3)

Estadio Padre Ernesto Martearena, Salta, ARG

Share this post